Our virtual trade showcase series

North America Showcase

Meet our Regenerative Hotels™

Join our virtual showcase on
April 24, 2024 at 8:00 AM PDT | 11:00 AM EDT | 4:00 PM BST

01

Learn about regenerative & independent hotels

Discover new, independent properties with crucial regenerative projects to protect, conserve and regenerate ecosystems and communities.

02

Discover unique experiences & destinations

Join us to hear about the unique experiences offered by our hotels and how they offer once-in-a-lifetime activities for travelers.

03

Gain access to insightful presentations

Each property will present for 15 minutes and share key insights into what makes them regenerative, special experiences, and exclusive travel tips.

Meet Our Partners

Denali National Park, USA

Camp Denali

Situated on 55 acres beneath the shadow of the highest mountain peak in North America, Camp Denali has provided a haven for guests deep in the heart of Denali National Park for 71 years with a mission is to provide guests with active learning experiences.

Juluchuca, Mexico

 Playa Viva

Playa Viva believes in the simple luxury of nature. The property is situated on a mile of pristine private beach surrounded by lush green palms. You’ll fall asleep to the lullaby of the Pacific Ocean and wake to the warm breeze on your skin.

Alaska, USA

Within The Wild – Tutka Bay Lodge

Owned and operated by Alaskan natives Kirsten and Carl Dixon, Tutka Bay is an adventure lodge situated on a 9-mile fjord near the historic Herring Islands and the village of Seldovia along the diverse and unique Kachemak Bay.

CANADA​

Landsby

Landsby creates unique and immersive experiences in Canada that not only provide travelers with purposeful and enriching trips but aims to positively impact the communities being explored.

Become an
Agency of Change

Represent the mission of regenerative travel to help further the shift we want to see in our industry.

Register